Dealer Directory

Alabama

Coblentz Equipment and Parts Co.

10400 Highway 80 E.
Montgomery, AL 36117

(800) 239-3353 | Phone
(334) 215-8532 | Fax

Matthew Coblentz | matthew@coblentzep.com

www.epspecialty.net/default.htm


Florida

ATMAX Equipment Co.

3520 CR 579 South
Wimauma, FL 33598

(813) 781 0100 | Cell

David MacGregor | Davidm@mowermax.com


Georgia

ATMAX Equipment Co.

3520 CR 579 South
Wimauma, FL 33598

(423) 595-4897  | Cell

Neal Coulter | Nealc@mowermax.com


Illinois

Koenig Body and Equipment

2428 W Farmington Rd
West Peoria, IL 61604

(309) 673 7435 | Phone

Mark Koenig |mark@koenigbody.com

http://koenigbody.com


Louisiana & Mississippi

Covington Sales and Service

7868 Florida Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA 70726

(225) 664 7427 | Phone
(800) 349 8000 | Toll Free

Chris Kinchen | chris@covingtonsales.com

http://covingtonsales.com/


NYC

TrimALawn Equipment

2081 Victory Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10314

(800) 762 4161 | Office
(631) 839 1109 | Cell

George Olson | georgeo@trimalawnequipment.com

http://www.trimalawn.net


North Carolina & South Carolina

ATMAX Equipment Co.

3520 CR 579 South
Wimauma, FL 33598

(423) 959-4897 | Cell

Neal Coulter | nealc@mowermax.com

Tennessee & Kentucky

CMI Equipment Sales, Inc

2405 Dickerson Rd.
Nashville, TN 37207

(615) 227 7800 | Office

John Scott | cmiequip@bellsouth.net

cmiequip.com


Texas

Dallas/FtWorth Area

Landmark Equipment Inc

1351 S. Loop 12
Irving, TX 75060-6319

(972) 816 2684 | Cell
(972) 579 9999 | Office

Ray Watkins | ray.watkins@landmarkeq.com

http://www.landmarkeq.com

Houston Area

Lansdowne-Moody

8445 East Freeway
Houston, TX 77029

Brian Sorrell
(713) 672 8366 | Phone

http://www.LMTractor.com